Blog #7

Whitney Huston- I Will Always Love You

I love the way Whitney sings, this song is about to make me cry, because i been in my feelings for some weeks now and listening to this song is not helping me at. i been trying to get out, but i just cant help it. OMG whyyyyyyy. i love this song so much and just hearing Whitney sing it gets you in to an emotional state. this is a amazing video, OMG lol i am about to cry, because it is bring back a lot of thoughts from love ones that i love and i will keep counting to love them even though they aren’t here or if they are and not here for me. it’s so hard for me to get over a relationship that i been in and going back in forth with. My friends tell me all the time Destiny you deserve better. when she hit that high note it shows that she been through a lot and Bobby brown treated her horrible. when i watch that movie i was just shock because i had no idea.

 

Leave a comment